Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathleen Ruckdeschel

Kathleen Ruckdeschel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Ruckdeschel
"Matt did a great job finding ways to save money and protect my assets."
Profile photo of Ashley Reasoner

Ashley Reasoner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reasoner
"I have never had such a wonderful insurance company! When I first called to get a car quote 2 years ago, not only were they half the price that I was paying before, but the agents at this office were SO helpful and friendly!! Over the years, I have had to call for many things, and these agents are honestly the most helpful people I have ever dealt with. They are so kind and talk me through every step from policy changes to what to do during/after accidents. I would highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jordanne Cahill

Jordanne Cahill

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordanne Cahill
"Working with Matt & his team has been nothing short of fantastic. They consistently impressed me with their quick responses and efficiency. Matt's annual policy review is a game-changer. He takes the time to thoroughly explain our home and auto policies, providing valuable insights for future additions like life insurance. What truly stands out is Matt's honesty about premiums and policies. He's upfront about expectations, making the entire process transparent and stress-free. My family has trusted Matt for years, and I'm delighted to continue this relationship. Matt's genuine approach, taking the time to understand our unique needs, sets him apart. I highly recommend Matt Davidson and his team for their professionalism, transparency, and personalized service. If you're looking for an insurance team that goes above and beyond, Matt Davidson's team is the way to go."
Profile photo of Misty Casanova

Misty Casanova

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Casanova
"I was very impressed at the level of customer care I received. I wanted additional policies and Mike made it happen. Not only did he provide a lot of insight on the policies but was very patient with me. Haleigh was also very nice, I’m grateful for her assistance as well. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zach Ferguson

Zach Ferguson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Ferguson
"All staff at this establishment is highly knowledgeable friendly and gets the job done right. I've been with them for a very long time and will continue to do business here. Due to how friendly and how fast they get things done. I've always been taken care of with any and everything I have needed. No issues what so ever. I highly recommend you give them the opportunity to earn your business!"
Profile photo of Lori Kelly

Lori Kelly

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kelly
"I was with them for years until I moved out of state, they are kind, friendly and efficient, very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy Ismert-Martin

Kathy Ismert-Martin

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ismert-Martin
"After moving to a new State Farm agent, Matt sat down with myself and my husband and explained several options with our insurance. We left saving some money and having all our questions answered."
Profile photo of McKenzie Swank

McKenzie Swank

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Swank
"I have never had any other insurance company be as quick and easy to work with. Janna, Matt Davidson’s Office Manager, is wonderful. She is kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Leo Pacino

Leo Pacino

November 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Leo Pacino
"Always good interactions with the staff. Very responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of John Travelute

John Travelute

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Travelute
"He took the time to go over everything, also answered all our questions and very likeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Michael Barrentine

Michael Barrentine

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barrentine
"I had the pleasure of working on my policy today with Michael W. Smith. He was incredible, very understanding and easy to work with. He is exactly what anyone should look for when looking for a high quality agent! Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of anne connely

anne connely

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne connely
"I’ve used State Farm off and on for 20 years. Matt Davidson’s office specifically has won back my business, after shopping around for home and auto for a while. When I was recently in a car accident, one of his associates stayed on the phone with me until the ambulance arrived even though there’s nothing they could do. I’ve had life policies for a long time thru him. After experiencing some family losses, Matt and his team have been Uber cool helping me get all my policies’ beneficiaries in order this week, even tho there were hoops, we found them and address them all! I feel better going into surgery knowing that isn’t a loose end. I really do thank my agents."
Profile photo of Doug G.

Doug G.

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug G.
"Matt has been my State Farm agent for several years. Good personal support."
Profile photo of แดง ไฟรัก

แดง ไฟรัก

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by แดง ไฟรัก
"Mike was more then helpful. Got two new policies."
Profile photo of Misael Clemente

Misael Clemente

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Clemente
"Very very outstanding customer service, had a problem and they fix it in no time!!!"
Profile photo of Kenny Hoff

Kenny Hoff

February 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hoff
"Been with state farm for many many years with a perfect driving record and rates are still higher than other quotes I get. I will be switching soon. A loss of revenue for state farm as as we have 3 kids going through them, 2 adults and homeowners with them and state farm will not even go down 20 dollars a month. I also understand this is not matt davidsons fault but their underwriters."
Profile photo of Denise Miller

Denise Miller

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Miller
"Janna Jensen was very patient. She explained the changes, talked about the Drive Safe and Save, and discussed another policy we have. Janna is a perfect agent!"
Profile photo of Kendra Powers

Kendra Powers

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Powers
"Mike was a true god send for me today. After speaking with a company needing a copy of my policy, that was so rude and inconsiderate, he was a breath of fresh air when I needed it most. I informed Mike of what I was needing, and with two simple questions, he took over for me and handled the other company. He was polite, respectful, and more helpful than he even understands. Thank you for everything you did for our family today, Mike."
Profile photo of Haleigh Nelson

Haleigh Nelson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Nelson
"Matt’s office offers it all from the beginning of your policy, questions and claims during the life of the policy and are refreshing people in the industry. I am so fortunate to have found such great professionals to make sure my family and I are taken care of. I have auto, home and life insurance through his office and always feel informed with my coverage choices. Happy to have developed this relationship with my insurance people!"
Profile photo of Heather Holmberg

Heather Holmberg

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Holmberg
"Matt Davidson and his team are always quick to respond and very helpful. They are great about finding answers to my questions and are patient and flexible when my life is less than ideal. I really appreciate all the time and effort they put into their clients."
Profile photo of Kelly Lara

Kelly Lara

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lara
"Had a meeting with Mike at Matt's office. He explained everything so clearly. Insuance can be confusing and expensive. Mike found the right policy that would fit our bisget. Competitive pricing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brayden Gregory

Brayden Gregory

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Gregory
"I LOVE working with Matt Davidson and their team, they help me out every time. Always super fast to respond. amazing attitude!"
Profile photo of Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Thompson
"We have always had the best experiences at Matt Davidsons office. His staff Janna and Mercadez go above and beyond to make sure they are answering all your questions and getting things done in a speedy manner. We are beyond lucky to have found such a great local agent we can trust."
Profile photo of Jeni

Jeni

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni
"I've been with Matt Davidson for a VERY long time. Wonderful Customer Service! Friendly and Always ALWAYS helpful!! Highly recommend for your Life, Home, Auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Duey

Joe Duey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Duey
"Matt has been great to work with. He and his staff are polite and professional. We have used his services for 8 years. He does a policy review with us once a year to make sure we have the coverages we need and makes sure we understand the policy coverage."